Details, Fiction and FIFA World Cup

News Discuss 
The Golden Boot (in some cases known as the Golden Shoe) for the best goalscorer (to start with awarded in 1982, but retrospectively applied to all tournaments from 1930); most a short while ago, the Silver Boot and also the Bronze Boot happen to be awarded to the next http://fifa-world-cup29743.bleepblogs.com/16443197/fifa-world-cup-an-overview


    No HTML

    HTML is disabled

Who Upvoted this Story